Loan Voting Questions from a crypto Noob

Hi, I am new to TruFi and crypto in general, but love this company. I have purchased and staked a little over 16,000 Tru and an interesting in investing more in the future and as I learn about the company and how to use the platform. I am currently the CDO of an equipment finance company and have worked in such capacity with multiple financial products through my career. With that, I am very interested in using my knowledge in underwriting to vote on Tru loan applications, but am having trouble finding information on/figuring out how the actual voting process works and what I’m doing with my staked TRU. I apologize in advance if these questions are “basic” or “obvious,” but all I know about Tru and crypto in general, I’ve had to figure out myself with no help. Thanks for your time and I’d really appreciate the help.

1-As staked I have staked my TRU and see where I can vote YES or NO on a loan application. When I vote YES or NO on a particular loan, does that lock the staked TRU I use to vote for the duration of the loan or loan process? Example: If I vote YES with all of my staked TRU for a 90 day loan that is approved, does that mean I cannot unstake my TRU for 90 days or until that loan is complete?

2- It seems as though there is a reward to claim from a loan you vote on. Is this true, is there a reward you can claim for voting on loans that is separate from the reward you receive from being staked? If so, what is that reward and how is it determined? I’ve noticed the cost in gas for voting YES or NO on a loan is about $20, and I imagine claiming your reward is about the same. I might vote even if this is a losing proposition as I’d like to support the platform, but I’d like to understand what happens before I do it, and simply can’t find an in depth breakdown anywhere.