PLEASE HELP a noob Token Staking Rewards - Help a new guy please

Hello,

Full disclosure. I am fairly new to crypto and Davy enough to have figured out how to purchase TrueFi and get it staked (which for a noob that doesn’t know people that invest in crypto is no small feet. If crypto was more accessible to us normal folk, man this would get bigger). Anyway I am the CDO for an equipment leasing/finance company and am so impressed with what TrueFi is doing.

Anyway, I really need a help with a few things and would beyond appreciate someone making the attempt. If I could I’d bake you cookies. If possible, please try to respond as basically as possible as I am teaching myself everything, which means it each let of this process like adding a token to a wallet, I’ve been winging it.